Contact us

 

 
 
 

CONTACT US

 

 

 

Smart Automation ApS

Knøsgaardvej 99B

9440 Aabybro

Denmark

 

 

 

VAT No: 3176 9574

 

Bank: Nordjyske Bank

Account: 7450 - 0001170091

IBAN: DK0774400009662819

Swift: NRSBDK24

 

Main Phone No:

+45 7734 9960

 

 

General Manager:

Peter Andersen

+45 5050 4868

Pan@smartdk.com

 

 

Finance:

Louise Dahlgaard

Lda@smartdk.com

 

 

Sales Trainee:

Jakob Kjærsgaard Andersen

Jka@smartdk.com

 

Sales Manager:

Torben Stig Andersen

+45 3125 5710

Tsa@smartdk.com

 

 

Technical Support:

Birger Olsen

+45 3169 8537

Bio@smartdk.com

 

 

Production:

Lars Hansen

Lah@smartdk.com

 

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved